Nowell Steel
photo-1533134755454-9549758f0e06.jpeg

Contact

Office Locations and Quote Requests

 

OFFICE LOCATIONS

We currently have two Southern California divisions located in the greater Los Angeles area as well as a branch located in Northern California.

 
 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Corporate Offices
10746 Springdale Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Tel: (562) 944-0371 or (800) 287-2412
Fax: (562) 946-3125

 

Laser Division
9940 Tabor Place
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Tel: (800) 287-2412
Fax: (562) 946-6459

 
 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA DIVISION

2321 W 10th Street
Antioch, CA 94509-1366

Tel: (925) 756-1725 or (800) 287-2412
Fax: (925) 756-1730

 
 
 

CONTACT A SALES REPRESENTATIVE DIRECTLY

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Ted Lawrence
VP Operations
tedlawrence@nowellsteel.com
(925) 756-1725 x103

Chris Seezox
Sales
chris@nowellsteel.com
(925) 756-1725 x101

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Mike Anderson
VP Sales
mike@nowellsteel.com
(562) 944-0371 x224

Wes Abel
Sales
wes@nowellsteel.com
(562) 944-0371 x226

Ralph Duffy
Sales
ralph@nowellsteel.com
(562) 944-0371 x228

Shawn Gunthner
Sales
shawn@nowellsteel.com
(562) 944-0371 x229

Michael Lawrence
Sales
michael@nowellsteel.com
(562) 944-0371 x227

 

 

Quick Quote

 
 
Name *
Name